## WYCOMBE PHOTOGRAPHIC SOCIETY

## **The Castle Cup**

Donated by Bert Wooster, Director of Castle's Furniture (Landscape, Prints)
1939

## **Best Creative Projected Image (Annual Exhibition)**

Year	Winner
2016	David Harris CPAGB
2015	Allan Marshall
2014	David Harris
2013	Peter Davis
2012	Sue Carey
2011	David Harris
2010	Allan Marshall
2009	Not awarded
2008	Gordon Harris
2007	David Harris
2006	Gorden Harris
2005	Gordon Harris
2004	Eddie Morton ARPS ADPS CPAGB
2003	Derek Mansfield
2002	David Harris

## **Best Advanced Slide**

Year	Winner
2001	Jean Mansfield
2000	David Harris
1999	Jan Harris
1998	Ralph Baker
1997	David Harris